Family Nights

Calling all Harvest Families! We need your help sorting groceries, bagging bulk food items, categorizing baked goods, along with lots of other projects that help feed hungry Manitobans! We see parents, grandparents, kids, teens and toddlers all working together to help out. It’s a wonderful way for families to spend time together and for youngsters to learn that community involvement is both important and fun.

To join our Family Nights, please fill out your application here. We will process your application and send you your personal online account details within two weeks, so you can book your shifts right from home!

If you have any other questions or need assistance booking a Family Night, please contact Volunteer Services.

(204) 982-3553 ext. 667

volunteer@winnipegharvest.org

Join us from 6:00 – 7:30 p.m. most days on the following evenings:

September October November
Thursday, September 5 – 6:00 p.m. Thursday, October 3 – 6:00 p.m. Monday, November 4 – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10 – 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 8 – 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 13 – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 20 – 6:00 p.m. Friday, October 18 – 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 19 – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24 – 6:00 p.m. Thursday, October 24 – 6:00 p.m. Friday, November 22 – 6:00 p.m.