Department Phone Email
Chief Executive Officer, Keren Taylor-Hughes (204) 982-3663 keren@winnipegharvest.org
Agencies Manager (204) 982-3674 reynold@winnipegharvest.org
Building Operations, Director (204) 982-3663 ext.661 building.operations@winnipegharvest.org
Communications & Media, Kiersten Haight (204) 229-9660 kiersten@winnipegharvest.org
Communications Director, Karen Taraska-Alcock (204) 781-3019 karen@winnipegharvest.org
Client Services and Agencies, Director (204) 982-3663 ext.665 grace.weigelt@winnipegharvest.org
Community Engagement Manager (204) 982-3663 ext. 431 publiceducation@winnipegharvest.org
Donate Money (204) 982-3581 relita.villa@winnipegharvest.org
Events/Food Drives (204) 982-3670 events@winnipegharvest.org
Executive Assistant (204) 982-3669 maggie@winnipegharvest.org
Development, Assistant Director (204) 982-3666 colleen.mcvarish@winnipegharvest.org
Training & Employment Programs (204) 982-3663 ext.442 trainingassociate@winnipegharvest.org
Volunteer Services Manager (204) 982-3587 info@winnipegharvest.org
Warehouse/Shipping & Receiving (204) 982-3676 warehouse@winnipegharvest.org
Youth Programs (204) 982-3663 ext. 664 yec@winnipegharvest.org
General Inquiries/Reception (204) 982-3663 info@winnipegharvest.org