Winnipeg Harvest hosts Family Night volunteering events. Families come in and work sorting groceries, bagging bulk food items and packing meal kits for our clients. We see parents, grandparents, kids, teens and toddlers all working together to help out. It’s a wonderful way for families to spend time together and for youngsters to learn that community involvement is both important and fun.

Please fill out your family application form here

Join us from 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. on the following evenings:

Month Date Day
December 8 Friday (FULL)
December 15 Friday (FULL)
December 19 Tuesday (FULL)
January 12 Friday
January 16 Tuesday
January 24 Wednesday
February 1 Thursday
 February 9 Friday
 February 20 Tuesday
 February 28 Wednesday

For more information, please contact Volunteer Services by:

phone: (204) 982-3663 ext. 667
email: email hidden; JavaScript is required